Programme de Certification à la Méthode d’Équilibre Acupuncture Si Yuan

En raison de la popularité mondiale de la Méthode d’Équilibre, nous recevons fréquemment des demandes de référé pour des praticiens formés correctement à la Méthode d’Équilibre. Nous recevons également des demandes régulières de la part de praticiens souhaitant faire un stage avec les instructeurs Si Yuan.

Cliquez sur l’un des boutons ci-dessous pour plus d’informations et/ou pour vous inscrire

Alors que plusieurs milliers de praticiens ont participé à des séminaires sur la Méthode d’Équilibre, certains assistent seulement à une formation, d’autres en deviennent des étudiants dévoués. De même, certaines personnes n’utilisent la Méthode d’Équilibre qu’occasionnellement, tandis que d’autres la placent au cœur de leur pratique quotidienne. Hélas, certaines personnes reçoivent également un enseignement incorrect de la part d’instructeurs n’ayant pas une connaissance et une expérience suffisante de la Méthode d’Équilibre.

L’Équipe Si Yuan souhaite apporter son soutien aux étudiants consciencieux et bien formés. Nous avons ainsi décidé de certifier les praticiens compétents en la pratique d’une Méthode d’Équilibre de grande qualité. Afin que les patients puissent trouver un acupuncteur réellement qualifié proche de leur domicile, seuls les praticiens certifiés feront partie de la liste de référés du site Si Yuan. Étant donné que les nouveaux praticiens de la méthode Balance peuvent déjà obtenir des résultats cliniques étonnants, ils seront répertoriés comme pré-certification de niveau de base.

  • Rejoignez une communauté internationale de praticiens qualifiées et soyez soutenu dans votre formation
  • Devenez membre du groupe Facebook réservé aux Praticiens Certifiés et discutez de cas épineux avec Delphine, Paul, l’équipe Si Yuan et les autres praticiens expérimentés de la Méthode d’Equilibre.
  • Faites annoncer votre certification ainsi que votre cabinet dans notre bulletin d’information et nos réseaux sociaux
  • Accédez à un contenu éducatif exclusif et à des outils spéciaux via Facebook et le site web de Si Yuan pour les praticiens certifiés
  • Profitez de la réduction de 15% offerte par 3B Scientific sur tous les produits d’acupuncture
  • Profitez de réductions aux événements spéciaux sur la Méthode d’Equilibre Si Yuan et développez vos connaissances
  • Placez l’adresse et le logo de votre clinique sur notre carte interactive
  • Informez vos patients sur la Méthode d’Equilibre avec notre dépliant special à accrocher dans votre cabinet
  • A partir de leur Premier Niveau de Certification, les praticiens recevront un diplôme papier qu’ils pourront afficher dans leur cabinet.

Directives de Candidature à la Certification Si Yuan Méthode d’Equilibre Acupuncture

wdt_IDLevelSymbolTrainings (Cumulative)PracticeExperienceEvaluationApplication
1 Niveau Basique (pre certification) 1 AcuCore - - - 4.99€ Par mois ou 39€ Par an
2 Premier Niveau 3 AcuCore >250 Patients, >3 ans Missions, Forum, Publications 9 Cas cliniques: 4 locaux, 5 Internes 150€ règlement unique
3 Niveau intermédiaire 4 AcuCore, 3 Conversion des Méridiens, 2 Cinq Eléments, 2 Equilibre Saisonnier, 1 Huit Méridiens Extra/Crâne, 3 Choix Judicieux >800 Patients, >6 ans Missions, Forum, Publications 1 Interview 18 Cas cliniques: 4 Locaux, 6 Internes, 8 Complexes 300€ règlement unique
4 Niveau superieur 5 AcuCore, 5 Conversion des Méridiens, 4 Cinq_Eléments, 4 Equilibre Saisonnier, 2 Huit Méridiens Extra/Crâne, 5 Choix Judicieux >1000 Patients, >8 ans Missions, Forum, Publications 1 Interview, 40-Hour Internats 500€ règlement unique


  • CONTACT
    email_liganjianying123
    en

    Gerald Friz Lic. Ac.
    contact_liganjianying123
    es

    Silvia del Conte
    contact_liganjianying123
    it

  • Nora Morenza Lic. Ac.
    kontakt_liganjianying123
    de

    Sandra Wilfert Dipl.Ac.
    kontakt_liganjianying123
    +49 176/39062700 (10H - 18H)
    de

    Vanessa Leite Dipl.Ac.
    contato_liganjianying123
    +351 939418126
    ptbr
  • Si Yuan Balance Method SARL
    Avenue Edouard-Dapples 24
    1006 Lausanne
    Switzerland

    Conditions d’Annulation

    80% remboursés pour toute annulation reçue au plus tard 15 jours ouvrés avant le premier jour de la formation concernée. Aucun remboursement ne sera effectué passé cette limite des 15 jours ouvrés. Le remboursement est rétrocédé sur une base EUR ou CHF, en fonction des disponibilités de Si Yuan Balance Method Sàrl. Les frais et commissions bancaires ainsi que le risque de change liés au remboursement sont à la charge du client et ne sauraient faire l'objet d'une réclamation auprès de Si Yuan Balance Method Sàrl.

Si Yuan Balance Method Acupuncture Certification Program

Because of the worldwide popularity of the Balance Method, we often receive requests for referrals to practitioners who are well trained in the Balance Method. While thousands of practitioners have attended Balance Method seminars, some people only attend one class while others become dedicated students. Likewise, some people only use the Balance Method occasionally while others dedicate 100% of their practice to it. And, sadly, some people receive incorrect teaching from lecturers without proper knowledge and experience in the Balance Method.

To assure that patients have access to dedicated, well-trained and qualified Balance Method practitioners Si Yuan is committed to maintaining and building on the Balance Method certification process originally instituted by Dr. Tan.  Si Yuan’s Balance Method Certification Process is specifically designed to support and encourage motivated practitioners to deepen their practice and understanding of the Balance Method.  Practitioners who continue to study the Balance Method and obtain Certification status with Si Yuan will automatically be listed on the Practitioner Referral List.

In addition, Si Yuan understands that many new practitioners of the Balance Method can already achieve amazing clinical results.  Consequently, Si Yuan seeks to further support these practitioners by providing an interim track to the certification process.  Once a practitioner has taken their first AcuCore class they are encouraged to join the Si Yuan Balance Method Network.  Practitioners who join will have access to a more tailored experience to help them through the certification process.  They will also be listed as referrals on Si Yuan’s list and interactive map so patients can find a qualified acupuncturist in their region.

Click for more info and to register:

Benefits for Network Members and Certified Practitioners

  • Join a growing international community of qualified practitioners who are increasingly being recognized for their efficacy as Balance Method practitioners
  • Gain access to Si Yuan’s Facebook group reserved for Certified Practitioners and discuss your stubborn cases with Delphine, Paul, the Si Yuan Core team and other experienced Balance Method practitioners
  • Get access to exclusive educational content and special tools through these exclusive groups on Facebook and Si Yuan’s website.
  • Have your certification and clinic announced in our Si Yuan Newsletter and Social Media
  • Receive discounts on special Si Yuan Balance Method events
  • Place your clinic’s location and logo on our interactive map
  • Inform your clients about the Balance Method with our special flyer to display in your clinic
  • Take advantage of 3B Scientific’s  15% discount on all acupuncture products
  • Certified practitioners will also receive a formal certificate to place in their clinic

Requirements

wdt_IDLevelSymbolTrainings (Cumulative)PracticeExperienceEvaluationApplication
1 Network Members 1 AcuCore - - - 4.99€ Per Month or 39€ Per Year Fee
2 First Level Certification 3 AcuCore >250 Patients, >3 Years Missions, Forum, Publications 9 Case Studies: 4 Local, 5 Internal 150€ One-Time Fee
3 Middle Level Certification 4 AcuCore, 3 Meridian Conversion, 2 Five Elements, 2 Seasonal Balance, 2 Strategy of 12 Magical Points, 1 Eight Extraordinary & Scalp, 3 Smart Picks >800 Patients, >6 Years Missions, Forum, Publications 1 Interview 18 Case Studies: 4 Local, 6 Internal, 8 Complex 300€ One-Time Fee
4 Upper Level Certification 5 AcuCore, 5 Meridian Conversion, 4 Five Elements, 4 Seasonal Balance, 4 Strategy of 12 Magical Points, 2 Eight Extraordinary & Scalp, 5 Smart Picks, >1000 Patients, >8 Years Missions, Forum, Publications 1 Interview, 40-Hour Internship 500€ One-Time Fee


  • CONTACT
    email_liganjianying123
    en

    Gerald Friz Lic. Ac.
    contact_liganjianying123
    es

    Silvia del Conte
    contact_liganjianying123
    it

  • Nora Morenza Lic. Ac.
    kontakt_liganjianying123
    de

    Sandra Wilfert Dipl.Ac.
    kontakt_liganjianying123
    +49 176/39062700 (10H - 18H)
    de

    Vanessa Leite Dipl.Ac.
    contato_liganjianying123
    +351 939418126
    ptbr
  • Si Yuan Balance Method SARL
    Avenue Edouard-Dapples 24
    1006 Lausanne
    Switzerland

    Cancelation Policy

    80% refund will be offered if we receive your cancellation at the latest 15 business days before the first day of the seminar you registered to. No refund will be issued after the 15 days' deadline. All refunds are issued in euros or Swiss francs, depending on the available funds of Si Yuan Balance Method SARL. Any bank fees, commissions or exchange rates related to the refund are the responsibility of the customer. Such fees will not be covered by Si Yuan Balance Method SARL.